Home / Plugins / Sliders Bundle for WPBakery Page Builder (Add-ons)

Sliders Bundle for WPBakery Page Builder (Add-ons)

Sliders Bundle for WPBakery Web page Builder

You may create responsive sliders with this addons bundle. eight distinctive and gorgeous WPBakery Web page Builder slider addons included this bundle and they are going to be increase your web site.

Free Merchandise Help

  • Free help on http://themeofwp.com/help/

Documentation

  • You’ll find every documentation within the zip folder.

WPBakery Web page Builder Slider Bundle Checklist

  • Elegant Slider – https://codecanyon.web/merchandise/elegant-slider-addon-for-wpbakery-page-builder/22070445
  • Trinity Slider – https://codecanyon.web/merchandise/trinity-slider-addon-for-wpbakery-page-builder/22060473
  • Shutter Slider – https://codecanyon.web/merchandise/shutter-slider-addon-for-wpbakery-page-builder/22057328
  • Twin Slider – https://codecanyon.web/merchandise/dual-slider-addon-for-wpbakery-page-builder/22050787
  • Rotate Slider – https://codecanyon.web/merchandise/rotate-slider-addon-for-wpbakery-page-builder/22037595
  • Circle Slider – https://codecanyon.web/merchandise/circle-slider-addon-for-wpbakery-page-builder/22031886
  • 3D Perspective Slider – https://codecanyon.web/merchandise/3d-perspective-slider-addon-for-wpbakery-page-builder/22009927
  • Slick Slider – https://codecanyon.web/merchandise/slick-slider-addon-for-visual-composer/20689675

Supported

  • IE8+
  • Firefox (newest)
  • Chrome
  • Safari
  • Android
  • iOS (iPhone, iPad)

Changelog

  • Preliminary Launch ( October 17 2018 )

Best Price| | Preview

Source Link

About danroo