Home / Plugins / Sliders Bundle for WPBakery Page Builder (Add-ons)

Sliders Bundle for WPBakery Page Builder (Add-ons)

Sliders Bundle for WPBakery Web page Builder

You may create responsive sliders with this addons bundle. eight distinctive and gorgeous WPBakery Web page Builder slider addons included this bundle and they are going to be increase your web site.

Free Merchandise Help

  • Free help on http://themeofwp.com/help/

Documentation

  • You’ll find every documentation within the zip folder.

WPBakery Web page Builder Slider Bundle Checklist

  • Elegant Slider – https://codecanyon.web/merchandise/elegant-slider-addon-for-wpbakery-page-builder/22070445
  • 01 Elegant Slider for WPBakery Page Builder

  • Trinity Slider – https://codecanyon.web/merchandise/trinity-slider-addon-for-wpbakery-page-builder/22060473
  • 01 Trinity Slider for WPBakery Page Builder

  • Shutter Slider – https://codecanyon.web/merchandise/shutter-slider-addon-for-wpbakery-page-builder/22057328
  • 01 Shotter Slider for WPBakery Page Builder

  • Twin Slider – https://codecanyon.web/merchandise/dual-slider-addon-for-wpbakery-page-builder/22050787
  • 01 Dual Slider for WPBakery Page Builder

  • Rotate Slider – https://codecanyon.web/merchandise/rotate-slider-addon-for-wpbakery-page-builder/22037595
  • 01 Rotate Slider for WPBakery Page Builder

  • Circle Slider – https://codecanyon.web/merchandise/circle-slider-addon-for-wpbakery-page-builder/22031886
  • 01 Circle Slider for WPBakery Page Builder

  • 3D Perspective Slider – https://codecanyon.web/merchandise/3d-perspective-slider-addon-for-wpbakery-page-builder/22009927
  • 01 3D perspective Slider for WPBakery

  • Slick Slider – https://codecanyon.web/merchandise/slick-slider-addon-for-visual-composer/20689675
  • 01 Responsive Slick Slider

Supported

  • IE8+
  • Firefox (newest)
  • Chrome
  • Safari
  • Android
  • iOS (iPhone, iPad)

Changelog

  • Preliminary Launch ( October 17 2018 )

Best Price| | Preview

Source Link